Skip to Content

Our Team

Our Team

Serving Our Community

Bella Curtis

Executive Director

bcurtis@viewsseniorliving.com

Eartha Forcht

Community Relations Director

eforcht@viewsseniorliving.com

Vicki Gelhaus

Administrative Assistant

vgelhaus@viewsseniorliving.com

Ashlyn Hawthorne

Director of Nursing RidgeView 

ahawthorne@viewsseniorliving.com

Jackie Halfmann

Assistant Director of Nursing 

jhalfmann@viewsseniorliving.com 

Charlee Boeding 

Director of Nursing MeadowView

cboeding@viewsseniorliving.com

Chelsey Moore

Director of Environmental Services

cmoore@viewsseniorliving.com

Scott Franklin

Director of Maintenance

sfranklin@viewsseniorliving.com

Drew Anderson

Director of Dining MeadowView

danderson@viewsseniorliving.com

David Russo

Director of Dining  RidgeView

drusso@viewsseniorliving.com

McKenzie Burns

Recreation Program Director MeadowView

mburns@viewsseniorliving.com

Brittany De Gunia

Recreation Program Director RidgeView

bdegunia@viewsseniorliving.com