Meet
The Team


Our Staff

Bella Curtis

Executive Director

bcurtis@viewsseniorliving.com



Dawn Riley

Community Relations Director

driley@viewsseniorliving.com



Vicki Gelhaus

Administrative Assistant

vgelhaus@viewsseniorliving.com



Aubri Edmonds

Director of Nursing
MeadowView 

aedmonds@viewsseniorliving.com



Paula Tiernan

Assistant Director of Nursing 

ptiernan@viewsseniorliving.com



Charlee Boeding 

Assistant Director of Nursing
MeadowView

cboeding@viewsseniorliving.com



Jeff Gage

Director of Environmental Services

jgage@viewsseniorliving.com



Scott Franklin

Director of Maintenance

sfranklin@viewsseniorliving.com



Drew Anderson

Director of Dining
MeadowView

danderson@viewsseniorliving.com



David Russon

Director of Dining 
RidgeView

drusso@viewsseniorliving.com



McKenzie Burns

Recreation Program Director MeadowView

mburns@viewsseniorliving.com



Brittany De Gunia

Recreation Program Director
RidgeView

bdegunia@viewsseniorliving.com